The Team

Idrien Hazreena Idris

Managing Director
Idrien@rewurk.com

Eddy Ahmad

Executive Director
eddy@rewurk.com

Megat Dato’ Zakaria

Director – Special Project
megat@rewurk.com

Acham Saufi

Director of Photography
acham@rewurk.com

Azam Saad

Creative Director
azam@rewurk.com

Roy Hasmawi

Production Manager
roy@rewurk.com

Sabrina Loh

Assistant Manager
(Event Division)
sabrina@rewurk.com

Azlan Ahmad

Executive
(Brand Division)
azlan@rewurk.com